People 2017-06-27T14:23:50+00:00

Executive Officers

Chairman:  Maggie Brocklehurst 01344 627006
Secretary: Christine Clist 01730 894281
Treasurer: Nancy Driver
Training and Standards: Aimee Newton 07968 160657
Diploma Board Officer: Jo Guest
Marketing/PR Officer: Rosanna Meyer/Zoe Smart

The most recent committee meeting minutes are available via the members area of this site or via contacting the  Secretary.


Director of Education: Amanda Coulson
Membership Officer:  Kalyani Verma
Newsletter Editor: Rosanna Meyer
Website Co-ordinator: Jo Standen 07986 168072
Child Protection Officer: Pattie Sandham 01929 439001
Yoga Show Co-ordinator: Zoe Smart
BCYT Representative: Jane Keogh 07775 811433
CNHC Verification: Patricia Cronin 07860581108  

Area Officers

Scotland: Fiona Clarence   01292 475624
North: Ann Key    0114 287 2610
Midlands: Amanda Green 01494 446232
West: Miranda Shaw  07958 708 719
East: Michelle Busuttil  01508 518790
London:  Aimee Newton  07968 160657
South East: Tamasine Hoad 07989 646675
South West: Perminder Chaggar 02380 392309
South: Victoria James 07917 448344
Overseas: Cornelia Walker 07779379082

Areas by county


North: Cheshire, Cumbria, Derbyshire, Durham, Lancashire, Lincolnshire, Eire,
N. Ireland, Tyne & Wear, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Yorkshire

Midlands: Buckinghamshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire

East: Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Rutland, Suffolk

West: Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, W.Midlands, Wales

London and South East: Essex, Hertfordshire, Kent, London, Middlesex

South West: Avon, Berkshire, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Somerset, Wiltshire

South: Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex