Our People

Home/Our People
Our People 2017-08-17T13:39:41+00:00

Executive Officers

Chairman:  Maggie Brocklehurst 01344 627006 chair.fryog@gmail.com
Secretary: Christine Clist 01730 894281 secretary.fryog@gmail.com
Treasurer: Nancy Driver  treasurer.fryog@gmail.com
Training and Standards: Aimee Newton 07968 160657 training.fryog@gmail.com
Diploma Board Officer: Jo Guest   dbo.fryog@gmail.com
Marketing/PR Officer: Rosanna Meyer/Zoe Smart  marketing.fryog@gmail.com  pr.fryog@gmail.com

The most recent committee meeting minutes are available via the members area of this site or via contacting the  Secretary.

Administration

Director of Education: Amanda Coulson  accessyoga@binternet.com
Membership Officer:  Kalyani Verma  membership.fryog@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor: Rosanna Meyer  marketing.fryog@gmail.com
Website Co-ordinator: Jo Standen 07986 168072 joanne.stand3n@gmail.com
Child Protection Officer: Pattie Sandham 01929 439001 patricia.sandham@btinternet.com
Yoga Show Co-ordinator: Zoe Smart pr.fryog@gmail.com
BCYT Representative: Jane Keogh 07775 811433 jane@thekeoghs.co.uk
CNHC Verification: Patricia Cronin 07860581108 patricia@theyogaroot.com  

Area Officers

Scotland: Fiona Clarence   01292 475624  fiona.clarence@tesco.net
North: Ann Key    0114 287 2610    a.44key44@btinternet.com
Midlands: Amanda Green 01494 446232 amandajaynegreenhug@gmail.com
West: Miranda Shaw  07958 708 719 miranda_shaw@hotmail.com
East: Michelle Busuttil  01508 518790  yogawithmichelle@gmail.com
London:  Aimee Newton  07968 160657 training.fryog@gmail.com
South East: Tamasine Hoad 07989 646675 tamasinehoad@yahoo.co.uk
South West: Perminder Chaggar 02380 392309 mindy.chaggar@yahoo.com
South: Victoria James 07917 448344 victoriajjames@btinternet.com
Overseas: Cornelia Walker 07779379082 cu4yoga@yahoo.co.uk

Areas by county

Scotland:

North: Cheshire, Cumbria, Derbyshire, Durham, Lancashire, Lincolnshire, Eire,
N. Ireland, Tyne & Wear, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Yorkshire

Midlands: Buckinghamshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire

East: Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Rutland, Suffolk

West: Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, W.Midlands, Wales

London and South East: Essex, Hertfordshire, Kent, London, Middlesex

South West: Avon, Berkshire, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Somerset, Wiltshire

South: Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex

Overseas: